Install the Askmeghana App (CAO Admissions) For Free. Questions are Answered Faster On the App. Click Here to Download from Play Store

in Politics by

Which areas fall under North, South, West, Central and East of Ayawaso...

1 Answer

0 votes

Anita, these are the areas:

1. Ayawaso East: Kanda, Nima West, Mamobi East, Mamobi West and Kwao Tsuru.

2. Ayawaso Central: Kokomlemle, Aryee Diki, Nima East, Kotobabi and Alajo. 

3. Ayawaso West::  Abelemkpe, Dzorwulu, Roman Ridge/Airport Residential Area, Okponglo and legon

There is no Ayawaso South.

Welcome to Askmeghana. You can discuss any issues bothering you. We are here to help you solve all your problems and get the correct information you seek. Join the happy community.

Welcome to the Community!

27.0k questions

25.6k answers

265k users